Friday 11/02/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7): William Branson BURKES (5-9): Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 11/03/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4): Peppa Pig Coloring Day CAROUSEL (4-6): Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE (6:30-9): Mike Leonard FOOD COURT: Maribel Valenzuela BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin BURKES (5-9): Ballon Man Jr

Sunday 11/04/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (12-2): Aloha Dancers CAROUSEL (2-4):Tommy & The Boys BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin

Wednesday 11/07/18

ZALES

Hiring Event 12pm-7pm

Friday 11/09/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7): William Branson CAROUSEL (7-9): Mike Leonard BURKES (5-9): Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 11/10/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (1-6): Lady Lion Tryouts KARAOKE (6:30-9): Mike Leonard FOOD COURT(2-5): Sparkle The Clown BURKES (1-5) Balloons By Harlin BURKES (5-9): Ballon Man Jr

Sunday 11/11/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (12-2): Aloha Dancers CAROUSEL (2-4): Victor Andrada BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Tuesday 11/13/18

DILLARDS

Bra Fit Event 10am-8pm

Thursday 11/15/18

DILLARDS

NYGARD EVENT OF THE SEASON!! 11AM-5PM

Friday 11/16/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (6-8): Kacey Maldonado PIANO (5-7): Keely Kirk BURKES (5-9): Balloons By Harlin

DILLARDS

SCENTSATIONAL EVENT 1PM-8PM

Saturday 11/17/18

SANTA'S ARRIVAL

North West Parking Lot @ 9:45

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (4-6): Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE (6:30-9): Mike Leonard PIANO (1-3): Marisa Reschman PIANO (3-5): Jay Abrera PIANO (5-7): Keely Kirk FOOD COURT (2-5): Sparkle The Clown BURKES (2-8) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 11/18/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4): Danny Santos CAROUSEL (4-6): Victor Andrada PIANO (1-3): Andrea Ruiz PIANO (4-6): 12 Keys of Music BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 11/23/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (6-8): Kacey Maldonado PIANO (5-7): Jay Abrera BURKES (5-9): Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 11/24/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4): Richard Acuna CAROUSEL (4-6): Mike Leonard KARAOKE (6:30-9): Mike Leonard PIANO (1-3): Marisa Reschman PIANO (3-5): Jay Abrera FOOD COURT (12-2): Maribel Valenzuela BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin BURKES (5-9): Ballon Man Jr

Sunday 11/25/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4): Tommy & The Boys PIANO (1-3): Andrea Ruiz BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 11/30/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7): William Branson PIANO (5-7): Keely Kirk

Saturday 12/01/18

SANTA HOURS

10AM-8PM BREAK: 12:45-1:30 & 4:45-5:30

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: (12-2) Ty Miller CAROUSEL: (2-4) Richard Acuna CAROUSEL: (4-6) Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE: (6:30-9) Mike Leonard PIANO: (1-3) Marisa Reschman PIANO: (3-5) Charity Vore FOOD COURT: (2-5) Sparkle The Clown BURKES: (1-5) Balloons By Harlin BURKES: (5-9) Balloon Man Jr