Friday 06/01/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7) WB Quartet CAROUSEL (7-9) Tommy and The Boys PIANO (6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 06/02/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (4-6) Brianna Rios KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (12-2) Ty Miller PIANO (1-3) Peter Mourik PIANO (3-5) Marisa Reschman FOOD COURT (2-5) Sparkle the Clown BURKES (12-4) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 06/03/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Goodtimers CAROUSEL (4-6) Mike Williams PIANO (1-3) Thomas Rubio DILLARDS (1-3) Kyle K DILLARDS (4-6) William Branson BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 06/08/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (5-7) WB Quartet CAROUSEL (7-9) Soraida Montoya PIANO (6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 06/09/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Richard ACuna CAROUSEL (4-6) Mike Leonard KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (2-4) Kacey Maldonado PIANO (1-3) Thomas Rubio PIANO (5-7) Andrea RUiz FOOD COURT (12-2) Maribel Valenzuela BURKES (2-8) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 06/10/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Tommy and The Boys CAROUSEL (4-6) Prisila Valenzuela BURKES (1-5) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 06/15/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (7-9) Mildred Rubio PIANO: (6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES ( 5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Mascara Mania

BUY 2 MASCARAS OR LASH PRIMERS AND RECEIVE THE 3RD ONE OF EQUAL OR LESSER VALUE FREE!! *gift sets and kits not included

Saturday 06/16/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4)Richard Acuna KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (12-2) Ty Miller PIANO (1-3) Marisa Reschman FOOD COURT(2-5) Sparkle the Clown BURKES (1-5) Balloon Man Jr BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Mascara Mania

BUY 2 MASCARAS OR LASH PRIMERS AND RECEIVE THE 3RD ONE OF EQUAL OR LESSER VALUE FREE!! *gift sets and kits not included

Sunday 06/17/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Mildred Rubio CAROUSEL (4-6)Prisila Valenzuela DILLARDS (1-3) Kyle K BURKES (2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 06/22/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

PIANO (6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 06/23/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (4-6) Mike Leonard KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS (2-4) Kacey Maldonado BURKES (1-5) Balloon Man Jr BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 06/24/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (2-4) Goodtimers CAROUSEL (4-6) Mike Williams BURKES (2-6) Balloon Man Jr

Friday 06/29/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (7-9) Soraida Montoya BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

INDEPENDENCE DAY BLOOD DRIVE

CAROUSEL STAGE 2PM-6PM

Saturday 06/30/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL (4-6)Brianna Rios KARAOKE (6:30-9) Mike Leonard PIANO (3-5) Marisa Reschman FOOD COURT(2-5) Sparkle the Clown BURKES (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

INDEPENDENCE DAY BLOOD DRIVE

CAROUSEL STAGE 1PM-6:30PM