Tuesday 07/03/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

12 Keys Music Lessons PIANO (6-7)

Wednesday 07/04/18

Happy Fourth of July!

MALL HOURS 10AM-6PM

Friday 07/06/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(5-7) WB Quartet CAROUSEL:(7-9) Mike Williams DILLARDS:(5-7) Ashley Hinojos PIANO:(6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES:(5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 07/07/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) Hawaiian Dancers CAROUSEL:(4-6) Richard Acuna KARAOKE:(6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS:(12-2) Ty Miller DILLARDS:(4-6) Brianna Rios DILLARDS: (6-8) Ashley Hinojos FACE PAINTER: (5-7) Maribel Valenzuela BURKES:(1-5) Balloons By Harli BURKES:(5-9) Balloon Man Jr.

Sunday 07/08/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) Tommy & The Boys CAROUSEL:(4-6) Samuel Zachary PIANO:(1-3) Jay Abrera PIANO:(3-5) Noah Rodriguez DILLARDS: (2-4) Kyle Kalenak BURKES:(2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 07/13/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL: (5-7) WB Quartet CAROUSEL: (7-9) The S.E.E. PIANO: (6-7:30) Kathy Lollar BURKES: (5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 07/14/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) The Ugly Vampires CAROUSEL:(4-6) Pete KARAOKE:(6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS:(4-6) Kacey Maldonado PIANO: (1-3) Thomas & Mildred Rubio FACE PAINTER:(2-5) Sparkle The Clown BURKES:(1-5)Balloons By Harlin BURKES:(5-9) Balloon Man Jr

Sunday 07/15/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) Mildred Rubio CAROUSEL:(4-6)William Branson PIANO:(1-3) Jay Abrera PIANO:(3-5) Noah Rodriguez DILLARDS: Prisila Valenzuela BURKES:(2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 07/20/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(7-9) Mike Williams PIANO:(5-7) Peter Mourik BURKES:(5-9) Balloons By Harlin

Saturday 07/21/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) Independent Dance Company CAROUSEL:(4-6) Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE:(6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS: (12-2) Ty Miller PIANO: (1-3) Marisa Reschman PIANO:(3-5) Peter Mourik FACE PAINTER:(5-7) Maribel Valenzuela BURKES:(2-8) Balloons By Harlin

Sunday 07/22/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4) Tommy & The Boys CAROUSEL:(4-6)Samuel Zachary PIANO:(1-3) Jay Abrera PIANO:(3-5) Noah Rodriguez DILLARDS:(2-4) Kyle Kalenak BURKES:(2-6) Balloons By Harlin

Friday 07/27/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

BURKES: (5-9) Balloons By Harlin PIANO:(5-7) Peter Mourik

Saturday 07/28/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(1-3) Toastmasters CAROUSEL:(4-6) Tony Leonard Band KARAOKE:(6:30-9) Mike Leonard DILLARDS:(4-6) Kacey Maldonado PIANO:(1-3) Thomas Rubio PIANO:(3-5) Peter Mourik DILLARDS: (2-4) Melissa Sanders FACE PAINTER:(2-5)Sparkle The Clown BURKES:(1-5) Balloons By Harlin BURKES: (5-9) Balloon Man Jr

Sunday 07/29/18

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

CAROUSEL:(2-4)Mildred Rubio CAROUSEL:(4-6) The S.E.E PIANO:(1-3) Jay Abrera PIANO:(3-5) Noah Rodriguez DILLARDS:(2-4) Prisila Valenzuela BURKES:(2-6) Balloons By Harlin